Slow Burn is Available!

Slow Burn is the second book in the Defiance, Texas Trilogy was released October 1, 2009.

This suspenseful novel is about courageous love, the burden of regret, and bonds that never break. It is about the beauty and the pain of telling the truth. Most of all, it is about the power of forgiveness and what remains when shame no longer holds us captive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *